Back to All Events

'Pale Fires' Premiere, Ensemble 10/10, Jessica Cottis

  • St George's Hall Liverpool UK (map)

The Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra's new music group Ensemble 10/10 perform a concert including works by Mihkel Kerem, Anna Clyne, Elena Kats-Chernin, Georges Lentz, Stravinsky and a new work by Grace-Evangeline Mason entitled 'Pale Fires', conducted by Jessica Cottis.

Jessica Cottis - conductor

Jonathan Aasgaard - cello

liverpool phil.jpg